Departmental Honors Faculty Contacts

Departmental Honors Faculty Contacts

If you have questions about departmental research or an honors thesis, contact your departmental faculty representative or call 765-494-8470.

Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Kevin V. Solomon​

Agricultural Economics
Michael Wetzstein

Michael L. Mashtare

​Animal Science
Terry S. Stewart

Sandra S. Rossie

​Botany & Plant Pathology
Mary A. Webb

Christian Y. Oseto

​Food Science
Owen G. Jones

​Forestry & Natural Resources
Patrick A.  Zollner

​Horticulture & Landscape Architecture
Steven G. Hallett

​Natural Resources & Environmental Science
John G. Graveel

​Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication
B. Allen Talbert

Academic Programs
Mary Helen Halsema


Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In