Name Title Phone E-mail
Abney, T Scott Emeritus USDA Professor abney@purdue.edu
Abrahamson, Todd Clerk IV 765.494.7071 abraha15@purdue.edu
Abrams, Jeneen S Plant Research Scientist 765.496.0218 abrams12@purdue.edu
Aime, M. Catherine Professor and Director of the Purdue Herbaria 765.496.7853 maime@purdue.edu
Allen, Darcy Academic Advisor 765.494.0352 darcyallen@purdue.edu
Banks, Jody Professor 765.494.5895 banksj@purdue.edu
Batz, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant - Scott McAdam lab tbatz@purdue.edu
Bayable, Demeke M Graduate Research Assistant - Tesfaye Mengiste lab dbayable@purdue.edu
Beckerman, Janna L Professor 765.494.4628 jbeckerm@purdue.edu
Belteton, Samuel Jr Graduate Research Assistant - Dan Szymanski lab sbelteto@purdue.edu
Bian, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant - Jin-Rong Xu lab bian5@purdue.edu
Blackstone, Kliffi Graduate Research Assistant - Gord McNickle lab blacksto@purdue.edu
Blaise, Jumbam Graduate Research Assistant - Cathie Aime lab jblaise@purdue.edu
Bland, Claudia Graduate Research Assistant - Bill Johnson lab bland8@purdue.edu
Boavida, Leonor Assistant Professor 765.494.0031 lboavida@purdue.edu
Bonkowski, John Plant Disease Diagnostician 765.494.4641 jbonkows@purdue.edu
Butler, Pamela J Account Clerk butle104@purdue.edu
Bvindi, Carol Graduate Research Assistant - Tesfaye Mengiste lab cbvindi@purdue.edu
Cai, Guohong USDA Assistant Professor 765.494.8529 cai192@purdue.edu
Caldwell, Denise L Graduate Research Assistant - Anjali Iyer-Pascuzzi lab 765.494.9436 caldwed@purdue.edu
Carpita, Nicholas C Professor 765.494.4653 carpita@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, Jessica R USDA Research Technician 765.494.4662 cavaleto@purdue.edu
Cavaletto, John M Teaching Laboratories Coordinator 765.494.6474 cavalett@purdue.edu
Chen, Zhixiang Professor 765.494.4657 zhixiang@purdue.edu
Chikssa, Habte Graduate Research Assistant - Tesfaye Mengiste lab hchikssa@purdue.edu
Coolbaugh, Ron Emeritus Professor coolbaugh@purdue.edu
Crane, Charles F USDA Associate Research Assistant 765.494.3611 ccrane@purdue.edu
Creswell, Tom C Clinical Engagement Professor - PPDL 765.494.8081 creswell@purdue.edu
Cruz, Christian D Assistant Professor 765.494.1515 cd-cruz@purdue.edu
Cruz-Sancan, Andres P Laboratory Technician VIII acruzsan@purdue.edu
Deitrich, Amy M Managing Director 765.496.3406 amymd@purdue.edu
Delucchi, Tomas Federico Graduate Research Assistant - Bryan Young lab tdelucch@purdue.edu
Dunkle, Larry D Emeritus USDA Professor dunkle@purdue.edu
Egel, Daniel S Clinical Engagement Associate Professor - SWPAC 812.886.0198 egel@purdue.edu
Fan, Baofang Research Scientist 765.494.4657 bfan@purdue.edu
Fernandez Campos, Mariela Sofia Graduate Research Assistant - Christian Cruz lab ferna129@purdue.edu
Fisher, Jo Anne Clerical - WSLR 765.494.0305 fisherja@purdue.edu
Geng, Yuan Graduate Research Assistant - Yun Zhou lab geng20@purdue.edu
Gibson, Kevin D Professor 765.496.2161 kgibson@purdue.edu
Goldsbrough, Peter B Professor Emeritus 765.494.1933 goldsbrough@purdue.edu
Gomez Zapata, Paula Graduate Research Assistant - Cathie Aime lab pgomezza@purdue.edu
Goodwin, Stephen B USDA Professor 765.494.4635 sgoodwin@purdue.edu
Gosney, Michael J Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.0042 mjgosney@purdue.edu
Gross, Lisa A Extension Asst & Communications Coord 765.494.9871 gross25@purdue.edu
Guo, Wei Graduate Research Assistant - Damon Lisch lab guo342@purdue.edu
Haarmann, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant - Bill Johnson lab jhaarman@purdue.edu
Haas, Megan Heller Laboratory Technician VIII 765.494.8098 mheller@purdue.edu
Haelewaters, Danny Post Doc Research Assistant - Cathie Aime lab dhaelewa@purdue.edu
Hailemariam, Sara Gebremeske Graduate Research Assistant - Tesfaye Mengiste lab shailem@purdue.edu
Harre, Nicholas T Visiting Scholar 765.496.6690 nharre@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 150

Botany and Plant Pathology, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4614

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In