Meet our Graduate Students and Postdocs

NameTitleEmailPhone
​Caroline Rose Alukkal
​Graduate Student
calukkal@purdue.edu
​Rodrigo Ruiz Alvarez
​Postdoc
alvar185@purdue.edu
​Alexander Angel
​Graduate Student
angel1@purdue.edu
​Malena Bartaburu
​Graduate Student
​malebarta@gmail.com
​Sujata Bogati
​Graduate Student
​sbogati@purdue.edu
​Nathan Daniel Bowser
​Graduate Student
​nbowser@purdue.edu
Kanru Chen
Graduate Student
chen1037@purdue.edu
Liyang Chen
Graduate Student
chen2031@purdue.edu
Chancelor B Clark
Graduate Student
clark367@purdue.edu765-494-8736
Adebukola Olubunmi Dada
Graduate Student
adada@purdue.edu
​Jingbo Duan
​Postdoc
​duan68@purdue.edu
Chelsea J EmenhiserGraduate Student
cjemenhi@purdue.edu260-223-8498
Diana Marcela Escamilla Sanchez
Graduate Student
descamil@purdue.edu
​Henrique Feiler
​Graduate Student
hpetryfe@purdue.edu
​Giovani Preza Fontes
​Postdoc
gprezafo@purdue.edu
​Asmita Gautam
​Graduate Student
gautam6@purdue.edu
​Mark Gee
​Graduate Student
​geem@purdue.edu
​Dhruv Ghevariya
​Graduate Student
dghevari@purdue.edu
​Lynda Godwin Peter
​Graduate Student
peter10@purdue.edu
Shelby M Gruss
Postdocsgruss@purdue.edu
​Binod Gyawali
​Graduate Student
bgyawali@purdue.edu
​Chikssa Nida Habte
​Postdoc
hchikssa@purdue.edu
​Grace Hannan
​Graduate Student
gjohanna1996@gmail.com
​Brendan Jason Hanson
​Graduate Student
bjhanson@purdue.edu
Jing HuangGraduate Student
huang877@purdue.edu
​Rachel Katrina Imel
​Graduate Student
​imelr@purdue.edu
​Sadia Jame
​Graduate Student
sjame@purdue.edu
​Neda Rafiee Jolodar
​Graduate Student
nrafieej@purdue.edu
​Marikenti Akash Kumar Reddy
​Graduate Student
amariken@purdue.edu
Charlotte Lee
Graduate Student
lee1876@purdue.edu765-496-9522
​Michael Lee
​Graduate Student
mglee@purdue.edu
​Hannah Levengood
​Graduate Student
hlevengo@purdue.edu
​Meng-Yang Lin
Graduate Student
​Sen Lin 
​Postdoc
​lin1595@purdue.edu
​Hallie Longest
​Graduate Student

Gordon Macleod
Graduate Student
gmacleo@purdue.edu
​Mandana Mirbakhsh
​Graduate Student
mmirbakh@purdue.edu
​Mahsa Modiri-Charehveran
​Postdoc
mmodirig@purdue.edu
Ana Gabriela Morales OnaGraduate Student
aona@purdue.edu765-430-4714
​Rose Mumbi
​Graduate Student
mumbi@purdue.edu
​Nirman Nipal
​Postdoc
​nepaln@purdue.edu
​Elijah Ojo Openiyi
​Graduate Student
eopeniyi@purdue.edu
Lia Olmedo PicoPostdoc
lolmedop@purdue.edu
Matt Pandol
Graduate Student
mpandoli@purdue.edu
​Seshasai Parthasarathy
​Graduate Student
sparthas@purdue.edu
​Scottie Pouliot
​Graduate Student
​sbrittsa@purdue.edu
Md S RahmanGraduate Student
rahman17@purdue.edu
​Maliheh Shaltouki Rizi
​Graduate Student
mshaltou@purdue.edu
​Mayara Dos Santos Rocha
​Graduate Student
mdossan@purdue.edu
​Mallory Ronk
​Graduate Student
mronk@purdue.edu
Joseph RorickConservation Cropping Systems Agronomist
jdrorick@purdue.edu765-496-0503
Richard RothPostdoc
roth72@purdue.edu870-931-2841
​Samira Safaee
​Graduate Student
ssafaee@purdue.edu
​Christina Schilling-Costello
​Graduate Student
mschill@purdue.edu
​Riley Seavers
​Graduate Student
​rseavers@purdue.edu
​Eric Seal
​Graduate Student
eseal@purdue.edu
​Meghan Elisabeth Skrypka
​Graduate Student
mskrypka@purdue.edu
Nathan Slavens
Graduate Student
nslaven@purdue.edu
765-413-6833
​Nathan Smith 
​Graduate Student
​smit3092@purdue.edu
Richard Smith
Graduate Student
smit3581@purdue.edu
​To-Chia Ting
​Graduate Student
​ting15@purdue.edu
Seth TolleyGraduate Student
tolleys@purdue.edu
​Elizabeth Marie Trybula
​Graduate Student
etrybula@purdue.edu
​Rojas Luis Vargas
​Graduate Student
lvargasr@purdue.edu
​Garrett Verhagen
​Graduate Student
gverhage@purdue.edu
​Quincey Wade Tuttle
​Graduate Student
qtuttle@purdue.edu
Weidong Wang
Postdoc
wang2894@purdue.edu
​Hope Wason
​Graduate Student
hwason@purdue.edu
Daniel WelageGraduate Student
dwelage@purdue.edu
​Nick Wenos
​Graduate Student
nwenos@purdue.edu
Matthew WiethornGraduate Student
mwiethor@purdue.edu
Xiaochen XuGraduate Student
xu443@purdue.edu765-494-9138


















Department of Agronomy, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-4773

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | USDA non-discrimination statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In