Name Title Phone E-mail
Associate Professor 765.494.7273 gallardr@purdue.edu
Business Manager/Training Coordinator 765.494.4197 mullenk@purdue.edu
Communication and Marketing Specialist larobert@purdue.edu
Key Account Program Manager 765.496.3099 hoeinge@purdue.edu
Professor with Other Appt 765.494.2929 phill132@purdue.edu
Aguiar, Angel H. Database Construction Specialist/Research Economist 765.494.4266 aaguiar@purdue.edu
Allen, Malissa A Undergraduate Office Coordinator 765.494.4201 malissa@purdue.edu
Balagtas, Joseph V Associate Professor 765.494.4298 balagtas@purdue.edu
Baldos, Uris Lantz C Research Assistant Professor 765.494.4304 ubaldos@purdue.edu
Banta, Andrew M Graphic Designer abanta@purdue.edu
Batta, Ginger L Lead Program Manager 765.494.7048 gbatta@purdue.edu
Bauchet, Jonathan J Courtesy Assistant Professor jbauchet@purdue.edu
Bednarikova, Zuzana Research and Extension Specialist
NCRCRD
zbednari@purdue.edu
Berg, Diane Renee Research Data Analyst dberg@purdue.edu
Brewer, Brady E Assistant Professor 765.494.4324 bebrewer@purdue.edu
Buck, Tracy A Secretary V
Events Coordinator
765.494.4191 tbuck08@purdue.edu
Chepeliev, Maksym G Research Economist 765.494.4318 mchepeli@purdue.edu
Cisneros Pineda, Alfredo Post Doc Research Associate cisnero0@purdue.edu
Cochran, Amy L Academic and Internship Coordinator 765.494.0589 cochrana@purdue.edu
Corong, Erwin L Research Economist 765.494.4305 ecorong@purdue.edu
Countryman, Amanda M Visiting Assistant Professor aleister@purdue.edu
DeLay, Nathan D Assistant Professor 765.496.6200 ndelay@purdue.edu
Delgado, Michael S Associate Professor 765.494.4211 delgado2@purdue.edu
Douglas, Jeremy M Web & Information Technology Specialist 765.494.5837 dougla32@purdue.edu
Downey, W Scott Professor 765.494.4247 downeyws@purdue.edu
Ellison, Brenna Daun Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Coordinator bdelliso@purdue.edu
Evans, Rick D Research Technician 765.496.8720 rdevans@purdue.edu
Foster, Kenneth A Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.1116 kfoster@purdue.edu
Golub, Alla A Research Economist in Climate Policy golub@purdue.edu
Good, Aissa D Associate Director 765.496.3884 aissa@purdue.edu
Good, Ryan Richard Graduate Program Administrator rrgood@purdue.edu
Goodwin, Kami D Communication & Marketing Specialist 765.494.6999 kami@purdue.edu
Gray, Allan W Land O'Lakes Chair/Professor 765.494.4323 gray@purdue.edu
Gulati, Kajal Assistant Professor gulati28@purdue.edu
Haqiqi, Iman Post Doc Research Associate ihaqiqi@purdue.edu
Henderson, Jason R Director of Extension & Senior Associate Dean 765.494.8489 jhenderson@purdue.edu
Hertel, Thomas W Distinguished Professor 765.494.4199 hertel@purdue.edu
Hillberry, Russell H Professor 765.494.4249 rhillber@purdue.edu
Holsinger, Jessica M Academic IT Specialist 765.494.4659 jmholsin@purdue.edu
Hufford, Jill S Business Assistant 765.494.6451 jhufford@purdue.edu
Jones-Bliss, Betty S Associate Director/Center for Food and Agricultural Business 217.549.2883 bettyso@purdue.edu
Jung, Jinho Post-Doc Research Associate jung104@purdue.edu
Karami, Omid Post Doc Research Associate okarami@purdue.edu
Katare, Bhagyashree Associate Professor 765.494.7709 bkatare@purdue.edu
Keeney, Roman M Associate Professor 765.494.4253 rkeeney@purdue.edu
Kender, Laurie A Account Clerk lkender@purdue.edu
Keshavarz Ghazi Kalayeh, Masoomeh Research Project Manager 765.496.3385 mkeshava@purdue.edu
Kim, Sung Won Clinical Assistant Professor kim3299@purdue.edu
Klotz, Linda R Secretary V 765.494.4301 lrklotz@purdue.edu
Kuethe, Todd Henry Associate Professor
Schrader Endowed Chair in Farmland Economics
765.494.4251 tkuethe@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 97

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | USDA non-discrimination statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In